God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO ARE PERSECUTED.. | Main | JAMES AND TIFFANY. »

09/29/2008

Comments

Joan

Awe that is beautiful!
I believe it was a God thing that you were a part of this wedding. You spoke of God's love into their marriage. What an honour for you and for them.

Thanks for sharing Nigel. I always enjoy seeing what mischief you have been up to.

BTW...have you been by my blog and seen my latest creation?

God bless ya heaps!

Allebram

Hi David .. try doing a test with a simple goitemrec figure. When you export the file. AS apparently is okay, the problem happens when you add to the container Alternativa3D. You use the following code:var bx: mybox mybox = new ();bx.calculateNormals (true);bx.calculateBounds ();container.addChild (bx);But as it happens in version 7, the method calculateNormals () does not exist. So I put:var bx: mybox mybox = new ();bx.calculateBounds ();container.addChild (bx);But in this case adds nothing to the container, then I fail to see anything, but how big you assign the object. What would be the correct way to add it. Thanks to Excellent Your Job

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map