God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« CELEBRATIONS. | Main | AUDIO SERMONS. »

10/01/2007

Comments

Joan Young/Godgrl Gomer

You are a very funny man!
Glad to hear the bads arent too bad...lol...according to some! haha
Those Goods sound like great fun!

I was given away at my wedding by a man who has been like a Spiritual Dad. He is the husband of the lady who brought me to Christ and discipled me for at least 5 years. My Dad died when I was 11. So yes...a Father to the fatherless certainly tugs at my heart strings. That wedding sounds as though it was soaked the Love of Christ. Praise God!

Thanks for sharing Nigel.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map