God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« FAITH? | Main | A CULTURAL DAY OFF. »

05/08/2007

Comments

jess

these requests to run powerpoint becoming more frequent? maybe a talent to be nurtured??!!!!

Masters Dissertation Help

Whenever i see the post like your's i feel that there are helpful people who share information for the help of others, it must be helpful for other's. thanx and good job.

MSc Dissertation

Looks a nice post which having lots of information for blog readers.

Kevin

Utah Dancers Take Notice! We could not believe that here in Utah the home of dance fitlaisns for both SYTUCD and Dancing With the Stars there was very little planned for National Dance Day. So here it is: A 6 Hour Dance Extravaganza planned for the McKay Events Center (UVU Campus in Orem). Planned are two hours of dance exhibitions, a fun dance-off competition ($10.00 entry; prizes will be awarded), instruction and performance of the NappyTabs dance routine, two hours of Zumba with 20 of Utah's top instructors, and an hour of dance instruction with a live DJ. What more can you ask for? General admission tickets are $5.00 through SmithsTix and at the door. Proceeds will go to support local dance charities and the Dizzy Feet Foundation. For more information, sponsorship, or participation, see our website NationalDanceDayUtah.org (still under construction; it should be up and running soon).

Raju

I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT! Alex hurt and out of the competition. I was so so sad to hear the news. I rarley post on blogs, but I had to say this. This young man is incredibly talented, with a humongous beautiful heart to go along with his God given talent. Life can be so unfair sometimes, but I guess that's the way life is. Alex if you read this, I wish you ALL THE BEST!! You deserve to be among the Stars of all dancers and may your injury as well as your heart heal soon.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map