God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« Midnight at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Melbourne | Main | Hillsong Sydney, on Australia Day. »

01/25/2007

Comments

 icon-kign.com

By WebOsPublisher

Change My Computer Icon Computer Hardware and Software SitePoint Forums Can we change the icon of My Computer ? AllQuests.Com Your Answer is Here Question Answer
Change My Computer Icon Computer Hardware and Software Question
Home
|
About
| Last |
Submit
|
Contact
Real-time counter
Question Change My Computer Icon ( SitePoint Forums Computer Hardware and Software )Updated: 2008-03-20 05:38:17 (6)Change My Computer Icon
Can we change the icon of My Computer ?
Answers: Change My Computer Icon ( SitePoint Forums Computer Hardware and Software )Change My Computer Icon
Yes we can.
logic_earthChange My Computer Icon
WOW,PLease tell me the procedure for this.
Thanks
47
Quote:
Originally Posted by logic_earth
Yes we can.
yvv47Change My Computer Icon
That would depend entirely on the operating system you are using.
logic_earthChange My Computer Icon
I am using Windows XP SP2
Quote:
Originally Posted by logic_earth
That would depend entirely on the operating system you are using.
yvv47Change My Computer Icon
earthv.com/tips_detail.asp?TipID=61
logic_earthChange My Computer Icon
Thanks!
Quote:
Originally Posted by logic_earth
earthv.com/tips_detail.asp?TipID=61
yvv47- Source: Change My Computer Icon SitePoint Forums Computer Hardware and Software- Previous Question: CMS: cost effective portal system? SitePoint Forums Just Starting Your Design- Next Question: Any CPM Network for Image Hosting sites? SitePoint Forums Advertising Sales amp; Affiliate Programs
website
statistics

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map