God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« SUNDAY IN JACKSON. | Main | TOUGH QUESTION No.3 »

10/24/2006

Comments

Lois Richards

I'm glad you clarified, because I was beginning to think that Geof had taken an interesting turn in his career. (I spell checked this post by the way ;) tons of love

Doug

Here's a better picture of the group :-)

http://www.thejimpages.com/panda.jpg

I would say.. no one would have probably recognized him if not for a string of reality show appearances...

Hope all is well

God Bless

Andrew

your very own "Daniel Bedingfield" story!

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map