God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« GOLD...PURE GOLD. | Main | NEIL BOND -LICENSED TO SELL »

05/22/2006

Comments

Naomi Hill

So great to hear about the old gang...I can practically taste the Chinese food!

Keep doing what you do - investing and releasing. We appreciate it so much!

Andrew J. Booth

Nice one Nigel - I still think about that night you chatted about legacy to the SoulTrip team at our house.

I think in ministry in order not to get disillusioned you have to take the long term view.

Isn't it great when you get to see fruit in those you have been sharing with. One conversation like that covers over a lot of "seemingly mediocrity" in ministry!

Pete Joyce

Nigel James - thanks for the shout out, I can safely say i would not be the man i am today if it wasn't for friends and role models like your good self. You never can tell - maybee we will be the new Gary and Nigel!

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map