God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« INDIA MISSION TRIP. | Main | ARRIVED IN BANGALORE. »

10/11/2007

Comments

Joan Young/Godgrl Gomer

Bwahahaha Billy No Mates....Here in Oz we would say Nigel No Friends....but errr ....that wouldnt be kind. hahaha
We love ya!
So. Um...the red dot on Australia is like right in the middle. I live on the top right hand peak...whats up with that? Does the country of relevance just get the dot?
Ok Nigel...what other Aussies are you talking to? Fess up boy!
hahahaha
Joking.

Teresa

Well there's Joan ..... and me..... that makes two friends so far...... ;)

Hey - I just watched the last 30 mins of the rugby -WOW! ..... and on French soil too....doubly sweet....

Joan Young/Godgrl Gomer

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!
Oh you are too much Nigel! Gotta love ya!
You have probably left or getting ready to leave for India. We got your back, Mate.
Go with God and be blessed!

Joan Young/Godgrl Gomer

Ohhh look!! Oz has TWO dots now! One in Brisbane and the other in the centre of the country, and that one is a BIG one. I still dont get it. I have deliberately made lots of visits here to get a dot on my part of the country, but the one in the middle has only become bigger. Hmmm. I wonder. I wonder if I am not where I actually am.
LOL

Jess

well, what do you know, you have a dot in the south of france now!!!! how bizarre! hope you have an awesome time en Lnde x

Andy B

the corn fields send love to ya!

marg

I was thinking the same thing as Joan, that big red dot is the middle of the nulaboar - there's not alot of people living there maybe there's some lizards, dingos or kangaroos checking out the blog on their wireless broadband!!!

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map