God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« DISTANT FLAMES. | Main | I'M BACK, I'M BACK, I'M ON THE RIGHT TRACK. »

08/06/2007

Comments

Joan

I have waited a while before I commented here in case I had something deep to add....
All I can say is I identify. It has taken me a very, very long time to receive God's love...in fact anyone's love, but especially God's love. I am still learning it.


Stephanie

Thanks for answering. I feel convicted so many times of being so much less than I should be. So much of what I see in the church today is the same. We ignore scripture, seldom pray, and insist on making choices in our lives merely based on making ourselves happy rather than accessing the "full power" of God.

I truly cannot understand why I cannot let go of the fear of seeming weak or terminally flawed in that way. The truth as you have so aptly related in your post is easy to believe but somehow much harder to practice.

Cookie

My fiance and I are gteitng married on july 31st and we have been fans of So you think you can dance since we have been together. We have decided to use tab and Napoleons dance routine as our wedding party entrance and are so excited about it. Thanks for being such and inspiration to everyone..

louis vuitton monogram clutch

I will sooner or later place my time and challenging attained $ back again into the technique to support your dum a$$ when anything happens for you.
louis vuitton monogram clutch

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map