God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« CHURCH GROWTH. | Main | If you haven't got it, you can't give it away! »

08/04/2007

Comments

Joan/Godgrl Gomer

I pray that you will be able to make the final 24 hours of Flames of Fire. It must be awfully hard for you right now. But rest easy. Do not run ahead or all of the progress you have made will have been for naught.
Use this time to hang with Jesus. I am sure He likes Cricket too. haha...SERIOUS!haha. I dont mind watching a spot of Cricket myself!
Aussie! Aussie! Aussie! Oi!Oi!Oi!

Watching over you Nigel and praying for you. In case you didnt know, Brad was struck ill. I think he is ok now, but he did go to the hospital.

Know that this little Aussie family cares for you and yours very much.

Andy B

Hi Nigel, Things are off to a nice start, really miss you, but do take care. Praying for full and complete healing for you.

Fachrul

That's great! But you know, you can transfer most meotaciidns even out of state to different pharmacies I did it a lot when I was moving around. Part of it depends on what class of medication you're in and what state you're in, but it seems doubtful California woul have as restrictive medication laws as New York state did. =)

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map