God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« EARLY BIRTHDAY | Main | PASSAGE FROM INDIA »

09/29/2006

Comments

stephanie

It sounds like an amazing trip. Thanks for the details. From what you have described it sounds amazingly busy and blessed for all who were parts of the activities. We'll be praying for continued safe travels as you are at the end of making your way home.

Maddy

Hey nigel, I never noticed until just now that Hittler's name is on the foundation stone! that will be a great story to tell about a legendary gospel minister! I miss India so much, it feels strange having to integrate back into the western way of doing things, the people here are so different! (which sounds a bit ironical, as I am obviously western!) but I miss the Indian people so much, their kindness far outweighs anything I've ever experienced here, and just their overwhelming hospitality was amazing. Being back in chester I am realising more of how God has changed me during the trip out, I can't believe it was only 10days that we were there! So many things don't matter to me now, and things that have been in the past pushed to the back of my mind, are so much more important. God is so good.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map