God's words

  • 1Chr. 16:31
    Let the heavens rejoice, let the earth be glad; let them say among the nations, “The LORD reigns!”

CITY CHURCH CARDIFF, ELIM PENTECOSTAL CHURCH>

  • CITY TEMPLE CHURCH CARDIFF
    I'm on the pastoral team of this thriving multi-cultural Elim Pentecostal Church in the heart of Cardiff- the capital city of Wales.

THIRD DAY

  • THIRD DAY
    From 2001-2016 I spent part of my year on the road as pastor to the Christian rock band Third Day.

WALESWIDE

  • WALESWIDE
    I am part of the church planting and strengthening ministry Waleswide, alongside leaders from across the evangelical spectrum and geographical spread of the nation.

ELIM WALES

  • ELIM INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS
    Both personally and in my local church role I am pleased to stand with our Elim Missions Dept.
  • ELIM WALES
    I spend part of my time as the regional co-ordinator for Elim in Wales-working with churches and leaders.

GATEWAY MINISTRIES/IGNITE INDIA

« GRUMPY OLD MAN | Main | COMING TO EMMANUEL...GOING FROM KINGHAM HILL »

07/09/2006

Comments

Andrew J. Booth

Just watched the world cup. Zidane might have ruined 20 years of legacy in 5 seconds - there is a lesson here somewhere.

Wendy

Hi Nigel! I met you in Durham last year after the Third Day All Access Tour. Sure wish I could have said hello to you yesterday (I was at Kings Dominion for the concert). Take care and looking forward to the book project you mentioned! God Bless!!

MarkLee

Nice pics. I felt so bad for the French guy who missed his "PK". What a great finish!

Good to see you on Saturday in VA. Look for some Nigel James love in the near future on the Mark Lee Blog Duplex...

joanne

Hi Nigel! It sure must have been strange to watch the World Cup without any Brits or other Euros in attendance. Not quite the same is it? and yes, i think when you have 5 small children, potty training is a big deal. Just think of all the $$ spent on nappies!

Cebrina

Care to give us any more insight into this book project????

Tai's family is just precious.

Christy

Funny you asking if it made sense to the UK reader. Being the American Girl that I am when you first said you were watching world cup with US commentary, I was picturing you being frustrated with Tai doing the commentating, but now I know you meant on the TV. Leave it to me. Great to see what goes on with you!! Thanks for sharing.

Fritsler

I'm going to lake geneva that wkeeend with a family reunion and since me and my sisters are dancers we will be the only active people there. All our cousins think we are wierd because we have alot of energy. We will be dancing at the waterpark for sure. Best day ever especially cause no one respects the dancers now a days because its all about the sports (even though it is a sport plus an art sooo i guess its a spart). BTW GO ROBERT(better no be in bottom 3 again ill cry)

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Some of my Sermons

Map